+30 27440 66860

make a request

News

Wed, 10/04/2023 - 16:38

Two World Wrestling Championships are coming to the top sports destination of Peloponnese: the city of Loutraki!

Read more

Mon, 09/18/2023 - 16:19

Ovidio Running is an event that is part of the european Score project and takes place in  Constanza, in Sulmona and in Loutraki.

Read more

Swim mania Romania camp

Mon, 09/04/2023 - 10:49

The talented swimming group Cluj-Napoca from Romania, chose Sportcamp for its training camp this summer!

The young athletes enjoyed our sports facilities and accommodation services, as well as their special meals at our Haccp certified restaurant.

Read more

Fri, 08/25/2023 - 15:36

With great honor and delight, Sportcamp training center received a very important award.

Read more

Tue, 08/08/2023 - 13:12

The exciting Imagine Peace Juniors Camp, designed for children and teenagers 10 to 16 years old from various nationalities, was succesfully realized at the magnificent premises of International Olympic Academy, in Ancient Olympia.

Read more

Tue, 07/25/2023 - 17:48

We had the pleasure to host once again at SPORTCAMP teams and groups from Greece and the United Kingdom.

Read more

Thu, 07/13/2023 - 14:45

National teams and groups from various sports, as well as famous schools, chose Sportcamp Group for their summer camps!

 

From Morocco, we had the pleasure to host HANDBALL NATIONAL TEAM U21.

Read more

Mon, 06/26/2023 - 16:56

The world veterans volleyball sports meeting, Loutraki Global Volleyball Cup 2023, concluded on Sunday, June 25, in a festive atmosphere with the finals, awards and the customary photo-ops in a friendly mood, after five days of competitive matches.

Read more

Thu, 06/22/2023 - 11:23

From June 21 to 26  2023, Loutraki hosts the "Loutraki Global Volleyball Cup", an unforgettable sports experience, with teams from 4 different countries of the world.

Read more

Fri, 06/09/2023 - 14:15

In the beautiful Portugese islands of Azores, a great event was held from June 5th to 7th and Sportcamp was proudly present!

Read more

Pages